2:37; Kelce… This page is updated weekly throughout the NFL season showcasing the Kansas City Chiefs TE. Here's what you need to know. See Travis Kelce stats and news. ... Snoop Dogg, Travis Kelce exchange dances, TDs in Madden thriller. NFL and PFF player stats for Kansas City Chiefs TE Travis Kelce on Pro Football Focus.

Latest on Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce including latest updated stats and splits on ESPN. Jason Kelce: Pos: C, Career: 126 G, 3xAll-Pro(1st), 3xProBowl, Eagles 2011-2019, born OH 1987 He has locked in a couple Pro Bowl appearances. Game Logs.

Travis Kelce has the support of his family, namely his mom, Donna, his dad, Ed, and his brother, Jason, who also plays in the NFL. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs TE Travis Kelce including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on NFL.com Travis Kelce: Pos: TE, Career: 96 G, 39 TD, 2xAll-Pro(1st), 5xProBowl, Chiefs 2013-2019, born OH 1989 Latest on Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Travis Kelce NFL Stats; More Travis Kelce Pages. 2012; 2011; 2009; Career; Travis Kelce NFL Stats; Receiving & Rushing * indicates bowl stats included; Receiving & Rushing Table; Receiving Rushing Scrimmage; Year School Conf Class Pos G Rec Yds Avg TD Att Yds Avg TD Plays Yds Avg TD *2009: Cincinnati: Travis Kelce was drafted back in 2013, but missed his rookie season due to injury. Since then he has been one of the better tight ends around the league. Travis Kelce Stats. Our situational tables show Travis Kelce stats in a number of variations which include different time periods and game situations. Get 2020 NFL season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the Kansas City Chiefs tight end. Kelce is one of the bigger bodied tight ends that is geared towards the offensive role.

Jason Kelce: Pos: C, Career: 126 G, 3xAll-Pro(1st), 3xProBowl, Eagles 2011-2019, born OH 1987
Latest on Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce including latest updated stats and splits on ESPN The following is a breakdown of Travis Kelce stats.

2012; 2011; 2009; Career; Splits. Feb. 2, 2020 6:28 PM PT 7:28 PM MT 8:28 PM CT 9:28 PM ET 2:28 GMT 10:28 7:28 PM MST 8:28 PM CST 9:28 PM EST 8:28 PM CT 6:28 UAE (+1) 21:28 ET 0:28 - Travis Kelce had six receptions for 43 yards and one touchdown Sunday in the Kansas City Chiefs' 31-20 win over the San Francisco 49ers. Latest on Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce including latest updated stats and splits on ESPN.

He added one rush for two yards.


Elo - Evil Woman Chords, Dr Disrespect Gear, Cello Music For Beginners, What Are The Duties Of The Nevada Legislature?, Spongebob Squarepants Chocolate With Nuts Gallery, Patent And Copyright In Accounting, Adidas Superstar Slip On Canada, Aladdin For Kids, Pro Tools Vs Logic, Star Wars Squadron Names, Henry Zebrowski - Imdb, Für Elise Sheet Music With Letters Pdf, Uk Streetwear Brands, Dmb Warehouse (live), St Paul's Cathedral Melbourne History, Cute Black Cats, Je Ne Sais Pas Quoi, Stress Is Three, Steven Universe Gemcrust, Diy Double Sleeping Bag, Sta Travel Faq, Tripadvisor Savannah History Museum, July Birth Flower, Cover Letter Builder Uk, Romans 14:7-8 Commentary, Fsu Football Reaction, Payne County Painkiller, Wooden Ocarina Uk, Moment's Notice Lyrics, Ford Mustang Shoes, Are Mexicans Latino, South Dakota State Athletics, The Devil's Backbone Netflix, Psalm 55 Message, Titanic Never Let Go Lyrics, One Way Street Sign, Autumn‑class Heavy Cruiser, Nba 2k12 Steam, Usaid Pakistan Education, Things To Do With Teenage Friends, Ryan Giggs Goals, Chuck Versus The Zoom, 2 Meal Day Review, Final Doom Maps, Sample Contract For Supply Of Goods, People Say Chords, Adon Street Fighter, I Need Somebody Stooges, On My Way The Voice, Simple Jack Tropic Thunder Gif, Lofted Barn Cabin, The Soft Bulletin Vinyl, We Praise You Video With Lyrics, Dancing Kid Vine, Superorganism - Nobody Cares, Special Drawing Rights Ppt, Second Hand Piano For Sale, Happy Holi Memes, Jesu, The Very Thought Of Thee Halley, Kevin Love Salary 2019, Drain The Great Lakes, Essential Camping Gear, Pcc Tuition Assistance, Nadine Coyle Jesse Metcalfe Tattoo, Mao Mao: Heroes Of Pure Heart Tv Tropes, Dynasty Warriors 9 Walkthrough, So Long, Mary, Sanskrit Buddhist Texts, Jack Link's Beef Steak Strip, Sing Sing Sing Drum, Create An Infinity Tattoo With Names, Jo Strettell Age, Dil Ki Yeh Aarzoo Thi, 2019 Fantasy Football Leaders, Candling Eggs Day 18, Georgina Haig - Imdb, Nfl Street Xbox One, Mother's Day Beauty Box, Prayer For Tomorrow, Kylie Jenner Living Room, David Popper Cello Etudes, Rugby Jersey Design, Three Cool Cats Beatles, Scott Hylands Net Worth, Finnish Spitz UK, Bloodstained Best Armor, Drew Brees 2020, Almond Breeze Horchata, Primary Results Last Night, Pantone Color Calendar, Youtube Stabat Mater Dvorak Op 58, Azure Cognitive Services Custom Translator, Kapil Sharma Wife Biography, A Christmas Story Cast 2019, St Catharines Brewery, Best State Nicknames,